Contact McKeown

Contact Form

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Town/Location:
Message:

Management Team

Managing Director
Ken McKeown
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 642 211
ken@mckeown.co.nz

Sales and Marketing Manager
Paul Lindsay
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 343 991
paul@mckeown.co.nz

Transport Manager
Richard McGregor
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 273 2987
richard@mckeown.co.nz

Petroleum Sales Team

Southland / West Otago Business Manager
Ross Cleland
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 873 804
ross@mckeown.co.nz


Otago / South Canterbury Business Manager - Lubricants
Michael McKeown
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 221 8384
michael@mckeown.co.nz

Otago / South Canterbury Business Manager
Cameron Miller
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 509 297
cameron@mckeown.co.nz

Canterbury/West Coast Business Manager
Mike Hoffman
Ph. 03 433 1022
Mob. 021 224 3364
mikeh@mckeown.co.nz

Lubricants & Retail Business Manager
Dave Honeyfield
Ph. 03 455 4845
Mob. 027 432 2770
daveh@mckeown.co.nz

Contact Details

Waterfront Road
PO Box 124
Oamaru

Freephone: 0800 800 908
Direct Dial: 03 433 1022
Fax: 03 434 7978
Email: 

Administration Team

Credit and Account Enquiries
Stuart Hamilton
Ph. 03 433 1022 ext. 619
stuart@mckeown.co.nz